Cookery Classes @ DCS

Share & Comment

Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter

Lynda Booth’s Dublin Cookery School in Blackrock have just announced that they’ve added some brand new morning cookery classes to their schedule for May and June. All of the morning classes are hands-on and will run from 9.30am – 12.00pm.

With summer just around the corner, the new classes will focus on teaching you how to prepare and cook lighter, healthy dishes easily at home – ideal for the warmer weather, al fresco dining and getting you ready for the summer.

The cookery school will also be running a week-long hands-on Growing Gourmets course for teens (€250) starting 22nd June, running 10am – 3pm Monday to Friday.

TEEN COOKERY CLASSES:

Mon 22nd June – Friday 26th June – Growing Gourmets

MORNING COOKERY CLASSES:

Tue 5th May – Fresh Flavours of the Middle East

Wed 6th May – Summer Wholefoods

Mon 18th May – Summer Vegetarian

Wed 20th May – Help Lower Your Cholesterol With Food

Mon 25th May – Fresh Flavours of India

Wed 27th May – Let’s Cook Fish

Mon 8th June – Summer Baking

Wed 10th June – Thai Salads

Mon 15th June – The Ultimate Brunch

Wed 17th June – Fresh Flavours of the Middle East

The cost for booking onto a single morning class is €50. If you book onto more than one class at the same time, the costs are as follows:

x1 class     = €50

x2 classes = €90   (€45 per class)

x3 classes = €120 (€40 per class)

x4 classes = €140 (€35 per class)

 

You can book single classes online. If you’d like to book onto more than one class, please call the cookery school on (01) 2100 555.

 

Share & Comment

Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
ILoveCooking logo
Save amazing recipes in your cookbook!

Login

Not a member? Sign up

or Login with your account

Save amazing recipes in your cookbook!

Sign up

Already have an account? Login

Login

Signup

Already have an account? Login

Login

Signup

Not a member? Sign up